Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos.
How to delete your eBay account. Visit the Close the eBay Account page and log in if necessary. Here, eBay will ask you a reason why you close your account. Choose a category from the drop-down list as Security Concerns or Personal Patterns, and select a specific reason from the bullets.
Closing your account and deleting your data. If you close your eBay account, you'll no longer be able to sell on the site or access My eBay. You'll also lose your feedback, as well as your purchase and sales history. Before closing your account, consider contacting us first. We don't want to see you go, and we'll do everything we can to sort.
You can delete an eBay listing you've posted if you no longer want to sell the item, though certain restrictions apply. Here's what you need to know.
How to remove a previous owner’s Apple ID from a used iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch If you buy a used iOS device, make sure the previous owner has deactivated Activation Lock.
How to Delete Recently Viewed Items on eBay. Written by: Jack Gerard. Written on: February 05, 2019. eBay is an online marketplace that allows users from around the world to browse auctions and fixed-price listings. To help users find items that they have viewed previously, eBay displays recently viewed items and a list of recent search terms as users peruse the site. While there's no setting.
Click Cancel Bids and End Listing Early if you wish to delete all bids on your item and remove it from eBay without selling it to anyone.Or, you can click Sell Item to High Bidder if you want to end the listing, but still get some money out of it by selling your item to the current highest bidder. Note that if your listing expires in less than 12 hours, only the latter option will be available.
After syncing your iPhone with another iCloud account, the files saved in the previous account won't be changed after you delete the pictures on your iPhone since you have synced your phone data with the new account rather than the old one. Here is how to log into another iCloud account to delete pictures from iPhone but not iCloud: Step 1.